Stop updating old PG configuration when the user manually deletes it
This commit is contained in:
@@ -218,6 +218,10 @@ class Mon
|
|||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
else if (key != '/stats' && key.substr(0, 13) != '/inode/stats/')
|
else if (key != '/stats' && key.substr(0, 13) != '/inode/stats/')
|
||||||
{
|
{
|
||||||
|
if (key == '/config/pgs' && !kv.value)
|
||||||
|
{
|
||||||
|
this.old_pg_config = false;
|
||||||
|
}
|
||||||
changed = true;
|
changed = true;
|
||||||
}
|
}
|
||||||
if (this.config.verbose)
|
if (this.config.verbose)
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user