Disable clearing old PG configuration - we can not be sure that old clients do not need it

This commit is contained in:
Vitaliy Filippov
2024-09-13 19:00:12 +03:00
parent fe8e611e23
commit bc06acc153
-24
View File
@@ -422,30 +422,6 @@ class Mon
throw new Error('Failed to duplicate old PG config to new PG config');
}
this.old_pg_config = true;
this.old_pg_config_timer = setInterval(() => this.check_clear_old_config().catch(console.error),
this.config.old_pg_config_clear_interval||3600000);
}
}
async check_clear_old_config()
{
if (this.old_pg_config && this.old_pg_stats_seen)
{
this.old_pg_stats_seen = false;
return;
}
if (this.old_pg_config)
{
await this.etcd.etcd_call('/kv/txn', { success: [
{ requestDeleteRange: { key: b64(this.config.etcd_prefix+'/config/pgs') } },
{ requestDeleteRange: { key: b64(this.config.etcd_prefix+'/pg/stats/'), range_end: b64(this.config.etcd_prefix+'/pg/stats0') } },
] }, this.config.etcd_mon_timeout, this.config.etcd_mon_retries);
this.old_pg_config = false;
}
if (this.old_pg_config_timer)
{
clearInterval(this.old_pg_config_timer);
this.old_pg_config_timer = null;
}
}